News about past and forthcoming elections

The Council of Governors elections closed on Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 5pm. The election results are as follows:

Patient constituency (2 to elect)

  • Jeremy Booth (elected)
  • Christopher Digby-Bell (re-elected)

Public constituency

  • London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham (1 to elect)
    • Rose Levy (elected unopposed)
  • Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (1 to elect)
    • Richard Ballerand (re-elected)

Staff constituency

  • Contracted class (1 to elect)
    • Nicole Nunes  (elected unopposed) 
  •  Management class (1 to elect)
    • Catherine Sands (elected)
  • Medical and Dental class (1 to elect)
    • Mark Nelson (re-elected)

For any queries relating to election process, please contact Vida Djelic (Board Governance Manager) on 020 3315 6716 or vida.djelic@chelwest.nhs.uk.


Was this page useful to you?

Share this page