Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home > About us > News > News archive > 2010 > Meet the Governors sessions—new dates announced

Meet the Governors sessions—new dates announced

02 August 2010

Members of Chelsea and Westminster Hospital now have the opportunity to meet their elected representative on the Council of Governors at a new series of ‘Meet the Governors’ sessions which will be held at the hospital every month.

Members of Chelsea and Westminster Hospital now have the opportunity to meet their elected representative on the Council of Governors at a new series of ‘Meet the Governors’ sessions which will be held at the hospital every month.

‘Meet the Governors’ is your chance to meet your elected representative on the Council of Governors. Why not come along for an informal chat, or give your views on the hospital to them?

For more information phone Sian Nelson, Membership and Engagement Manager on 020 3315 7867.

The next sessions are as follows:

August

  • Friday 6 August, 1–3pm
    Susan Maxwell, Patient Representative
  • Wednesday 11 August, 3–5pm
    Wendie McWatters, Patient Representative
  • Thursday 12 August, 6–8pm
    Martin Lewis, Public Representative (Westminster Area 2)
  • Monday 16 August, 11am–1pm
    Chris Birch, Patient Representative
  • Thursday 19 August, 1–3pm
    Susan Maxwell, Patient Representative
  • Wednesday 25 August, 11am–1pm
    Sandra Smith-Gordon, Public Representative (Kensington & Chelsea Area 2)
  • Thursday 26 August, 6–8pm
    Martin Lewis, Public Representative (Westminster Area 2)

September

  • Wednesday 1 September, 3–5pm
    Wendie McWatters, Patient Representative
  • Thursday 9 September, 6–8pm
    Martin Lewis, Public Representative (Westminster Area 2)
  • Monday 13 September, 11am–1pm
    Chris Birch, Patient Representative
  • Thursday 23 September, 6–8pm
    Martin Lewis, Public Representative (Westminster Area 2)
  • Wednesday 29 September, 11am–1pm
    Sandra Smith-Gordon, Public Representative (Kensington & Chelsea Area 2)