News about past and forthcoming elections

Results of the Council of Governors elections Nov 2018

The Council of Governors elections closed on Friday 9 November at 5pm. The results in constituencies where elections were contested are as follows:

  • Patient Constituency (7 to elect)
    Juliet Bauer (re-elected)
    Tom Church (re-elected)
    Simon Dyer (re-elected)
    Anna Hodson-Pressinger (re-elected)
    Kush Kanodia (re-elected)
    Minna Korjonen (elected)
    David Phillips (re-elected)
  • Public Constituency: London Borough of Ealing (1 to elect)
    Nigel Davies (re-elected)
  • Public Constituency: London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham (1 to elect)
    Angela Henderson (re-elected)
  • Public Constituency: London Borough of Hounslow (2 to elect)
    Nowell Anderson (re-elected)
    Laura Wareing (re-elected) 
  • Public Constituency: London Borough of Wandsworth (1 to elect)
    Elaine Hutton (re-elected)
  • Staff Constituency: Management Class (1 to elect)
    Jennifer Parr (elected) 
  • Staff Constituency: Nursing and Midwifery Class (1 to elect)
    Jacquei Scott (elected) 

Congratulations to the winners and a big thank you to all the participants.

For any queries relating to election process, please contact Vida Djelic, Board Governance Manager, on 020 3315 6716 or vida.djelic@chelwest.nhs.uk.


Was this page useful to you?

Share this page