

## CHELSEA AND WESTMINSTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was 5pm on Thursday 20<sup>th</sup> October 2016.

Constituency Name	Forename	Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interest in Trust
Public: City of Westminster	Sonia V	Samuels	None	None
Public: City of Westminster	Nicholas	Walker	None	None
Public: London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham	Funmi	Adeusi	None	None
Public: London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham	Guy	Pascoe	None	None
Public: London Borough of Wandsworth	Charlotte	Kirwan	None	None
Public: London Borough of Wandsworth	Tom	Pollak	None	None
Public: London Borough of Wandsworth	Steve	Worrall	Labour	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea	Edward J	Coolen	None	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea	Maria	Escudero- Barbaza	None	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea	Kim	Howell	None	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea	Paul	Kitchener	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea	John	Rendall	None	None
Staff: Allied Health Professionals, Scientific and Technical Class	Chisha	McDonald	None	None
Staff: Support, Administrative and Clerical Class	Matthew	Shotliff	None	None







The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is Noon on Tuesday 25<sup>th</sup> October 2016.

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk



