

21st October 2014

## CHELSEA AND WESTMINSTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was 5pm on Monday 20<sup>th</sup> October 2014.

Constituency Name	Candidate Name	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Patient	André Leslie Beaumont	Conservative Party	None
Patient	Parisa Behrouzi	None	None
Patient	Albert Benattar	None	None
Patient	Cass.J.Cass-Horne	None	None
Patient	Harry Louis Frost II	Conservative	None
Patient	A Hodson-Pressinger	None	None
Patient	Elisheva Kleerekoper	None	None
Patient	Katrine Marrash	None	None
Patient	Andreea Petre- Goncalves	None	None
Patient	Rosy Soto-Levy	None	None
Patient	Alexandra Sykes	None	None
Patient	Rebecca Veazey	Labour Party	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (Area 2)	Tom Brown	Labour Party	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (Area 2)	Peter Jensen	None	None
Public: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (Area 2)	Philip Owen	None	None
Staff: Allied Health Professionals, Scientific and Technical	Diane Samuels	None	Employee of the Trust
Staff: Management	George Vasilopoulos	None	None









Staff: Support,	Lou De Palo	None	None
Administrative and Clerical			
Staff: Support,	Jasmeet Dhaliwal	None	None
Administrative and Clerical			
Staff: Support,	Mick Lawrence	None	None
Administrative and Clerical			

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <a href="mailto:ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk">ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</a>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Thursday 23<sup>rd</sup> October 2014.

Ciaraporris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust



