Staff information

Staffing leads

  • Clinical Director
    Dr David Asboe
  • Service Director for Sexual Health
    Dr Christopher Scott
  • Service Director for HIV Services
    Dr Anton Pozniak
  • General Manager 
    Jenny Parr
  • Assistant Service Managers 
    Lisa Fuller
    Jordan Mepham 
  • Clinical Nurse Lead for HIV
    Christopher Higgs
  • Clinical Nurse Lead for Sexual Health
    Lee Watson
  • Clinic Manager John Hunter Clinic
    Jamie Hardie
  • Lead Clinicians Kobler Clinic
    Dr Ann Sullivan
    Breda Patterson
  • Charge Nurse Kobler Outpatients
    Amy Johnson
  • Charge Nurse Kobler Day Care
    Angela Reape
  • Charge Nurse Ron Johnson Ward 
    Nicola Poveda
  • Lead Clinician John Hunter Clinic
    Roberta Brum
  • Lead Clinician 56 Dean Street
    Dr Alan McOwan
  • Clinic Manager 56 Dean Street
    Leigh Chislett
  • Lead Clinician 10 Hammersmith Broadway
    Dr Rachael Jones
  • Clinic Manager 10 Hammersmith Broadway
    Chris Shaw
  • Matron for Division of HIV, Private Patients and Gynaecology
    Viv Heaslip 

Book an appointment

Book online (24/7)

Telephone appointments
T: 020 3315 6699

Mon: 8:30am–5:30pm
Tue: 8:30am–5:30pm
Wed: 11am–5:30pm
Thu: 8:30am–5:30pm
Fri: 8:30am–5pm
Sat/Sun: closed


Was this page useful to you?

Share this page