Meet a Governor

Members of Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust have the opportunity to meet their elected representative on the Council of Governors at regular 'Meet a Governor' sessions held at both main hospital sites.

Upcoming ‘Meet a Governor’ sessions

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital

Sessions take place in the Information Zone, Ground Floor (get directions)—the Information Zone is located next to the coffee shop by the governors’ photo board.

 June

  • Fri 22 Jun, 11:30am–12:30pm—Richard Ballerand (Public Governor)

July 

  • Thu 5 Jul, 2–3pm—David Phillips (Patient Governor)
  • Fri 13 Jul, 11:30am–12:30pm—Richard Ballerand (Public Governor)
  • Tue 17 Jul, 12 noon–1pm—Simon Dyer (Patient Governor)
  • Fri 27 Jul, 1–2pm—Guy Pascoe and Sonia Samuels (Public Governors)

August

  • Thu 2 Aug, 11am–12 noon—David Phillips (Patient Governor)
  • Tue 7 Aug, 12 noon–1pm—Simon Dyer (Patient Governor)
  • Fri 24 Aug, 12 noon–1pm—Guy Pascoe and Sonia Samuels (Public Governors)

West Middlesex University Hospital

Sessions take place at the Governors’ Desk in the main atrium (get directions)—the desk is located by the governors’ photo board.

June

  • Thu 28 Jun, 8:30–11:30am—Nowell Anderson (Public Governor)

July

  • Fri 13 Jul, 12 noon–1pm—Simon Dyer (Patient Governor)
  • Mon 30 Jul, 8:30–11:30am—Nowell Anderson (Public Governor)

August

  • Fri 17 Aug, 12 noon–1pm—Simon Dyer (Patient Governor)

                      If you cannot attend these dates, please let us know your availability and we will ask a governor to meet you at your convenience—please contact the Board Governance Manager, by email ftsecretary@chelwest.nhs.uk or call T: 02033156716, to arrange an appointment.

                      Feedback

                      Was this page useful to you?

                      Share this page